Weather in Greenwood (Updated 8 Hours 23 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    66.7 °F

    Humidity

    92%

    Wind : From the WNW at 1.0 MPH Gusting to 9.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.36 AM

    Sunset

    7.34 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    72 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    50 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    72 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    49 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Greenwood

      • 26 Sep, Mon 72 / 50 °F
      • 27 Sep, Tue 72 / 49 °F
      • 28 Sep, Wed 65 / 49 °F
      • 29 Sep, Thu 70 / 52 °F
      • 30 Sep, Fri 71 / 52 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sat 70 / 53 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 72 / 52 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 78 / 54 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue 77 / 56 °F
      • 5 Oct, Wed

    Comments