Weather in Greenwood (Updated 1 Hour 2 Minutes ago | Next update at 11:00 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    36.7 °F

    Humidity

    62%

    Wind : From the West at 4.0 MPH Gusting to 8.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.52 AM

    Sunset

    5.20 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    40 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    24 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    30 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    19 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Greenwood

      • 8 Dec, Thu 40 / 24 °F
      • 9 Dec, Fri 30 / 19 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 29 / 18 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 34 / 27 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 37 / 29 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue 34 / 24 °F
      • 14 Dec, Wed 36 / 17 °F
      • 15 Dec, Thu 21 / 12 °F
      • 16 Dec, Fri 17 / 13 °F
      • 17 Dec, Sat

    Comments